The Placer County Republican Party is proud to endorse the following candidates for the 2014 California election:


Tim Donnelly - CA Governor


Tom McClintock - US Representative (4th District)


Doug LaMalfa - US Representative (1st District)


Jim Nielsen - CA Senate (4th District)


Beth Gaines - CA Assembly (6th District)


Brian Dahle - CA Assembly (1st District)


Frank Bigelow - CA Assembly (5th District)


Jim McCauley - Placer County Clerk/Recorder/Registrar

Jenine Windeshausen - Placer County Treasurer/Tax Collector


Andrew Sisk - Placer County Auditor/Controller


Kristin Spears - Placer County Assessor


Scott Owen - Placer County District Attorney


Robert Weygandt - Placer County Supervisor (Distict 2)